Probe Research, Inc.
122 E 42nd St. Ste. 3010
New York, NY 10168
212.922.9777
Fax 212.504.8201

Lynette Eberhart – President
lynette@probemarket.com

Sheila Farland – Executive Vice President
sheila@probemarket.com

Zach Eberhart – Senior Project Manager
zach@probemarket.com

Brian Gordon – Project Manager
brian@probemarket.com

Debra Manna – Project Manager
debra@probemarket.com

Shanice Lormil – Project Manager
shanice@probemarket.com

Bids
bids@probemarket.com